Concierge service

Barrier-free washroom

UpperHills provides humanistic convenience for people with special needs. There are two accessible washrooms on the M floor and three on both L1 and L2 floor. These washrooms are equipped with a full set of accessible sanitary wares and handles.

Nursery Room

UpperHills accommodates parents’ needs as well. There are two nursery rooms on the L1 floor and four on the L2 floor. We have also set out an area on the Luxury Street that serves as both a family washroom and a nursery room. The nursery room is a comfortable and hygienic space equipped with diaper-changing table, milk warmer, variable temperature water dispenser and chair to feed your baby.

Family washroom

UpperHills also accommodates other various family needs by setting up family washrooms on the M, L1 and L2 floors. We have also set out an area on the Luxury Street that serves as both a family washroom and a baby care room. The family washrooms come with toilet seat for children who are too young to take care of themselves.

Gift warpping

To make customers enjoy one-stop shopping experience, UpperHills offers gift wrapping service for free.

WiFi

Customers in UpperHills can connect to the Internet via one-click WiFi in UpperHills WeChat .

礼宾服务

无障碍洗手间

深业上城向行动不便人士、老人及有需要人士提供便利,在商场M层设置2个无障碍洗手间,在L1层和L2层分别设置3个无障碍洗手间,并为其配备专用洁具和安全扶手等无障碍设施。

母婴室

深业上城为母婴消费者带来贴心服务,于商场L1层设两个母婴室、L2层设四个母婴室,在品牌街上还专门打造了兼具家庭洗手间与母婴室功能的空间。母婴室空间舒适、环境卫生,并配备婴儿操作台、恒温暖奶器、控温饮水机、哺乳座椅等设施。

家庭洗手间

深业上城满足消费者的多样化需求,在商场M层、L1层、L2层各设家庭洗手间,在品牌街上还专门打造了兼具家庭洗手间与母婴室功能的空间。家庭洗手间配备儿童专用马桶圈,方便父母与尚无完全自理能力的异性儿童共同使用。

礼品包装

深业上城为顾客提供免费的礼品包装服务,让顾客尽享一站式购物体验。

WiFi服务

到达深业上城的消费者,可通过深业上城微信服务号的一键WiFi功能免费连接无线网络,在自由购物的同时畅享网络服务。